Customer Review

Reviewed in Australia on 7 July 2017
I loved reading the first three books in the series and have been patiently awaiting the release of the 4th book. Well it was worth the wait. Mac and Jake's story is one you can't put down, wondering if they would find happiness at the end. If you are looking for a new series to read, this is the one, Give Me Love is the first in the series and after reading it I was hooked and couldn't wait to read book 2, 3 and now Give Me Hell. A book about love but keeps you on your toes with action.
0Comment Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
67 global ratings