Learn More Learn More Learn More Shop now Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 9 December 2017
Fairly packed with action and cast members. Good fiction., I think.
Not really believable, of course, but very easy to read.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 17 January 2018
Nikki, Joseph and the crew do it again. Sadly one doesn't make it. But there is an interesting addition to the team. Loved the story line, great twists and even the spooks get a go this time round. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 13 December 2017
It takes many untimely deaths and a madman killing thieves to make Nikki lose her temper. But lose it she does. And all he'll breaks lose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2018
Joy has done it again, what a good story. Each book gets better, a real page turner with believable characters. Hope you keep writing with these characters, love them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2018
I have read many Joy Ellis stories but this beats the lot. A really good double plot keeps you unable to put the book down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2018
What an excellent book with Nikki and Joseph doing what they do best. Read the book with all its twists and turns.
Could not put it down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2018
I recommend this book to anyone who enjoy thrillers, I just couldn't put the book down I have read most of her books and enjoyed them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
Had never read a Joy Ellis book until last year. I now read every one I find. An exciting read...can't wait for the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
what a great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse