Learn More Learn More Learn More Shop now Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8

on 27 December 2017
A very different book to my usual read but interesting an lots of twists, I good hardly put it down . Really enjoyed it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
This was one of the best murder storis. It kept me spell bound to the end. The plot was totally different than I expected. Well written and all the characters came alive in my mind. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
A very good read. The reader needs to stay focused though as the narrative is related from different characters and time periods, but everything comes together eventually. The author maintains interest throughout and there is no 'wasted space' to irritate the reader. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
I enjoyed this book but I would have chosen a different title as some people don't like murder stories so they wouldn't read it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2018
This was an unbelievably good story....all the twists and turns...well written...loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2018
Great read. Really enjoyed this book.
Keeps you guessing to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2018
Easy to figure out the plot but the ending was still a shock. Wow!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
Good story with surprising twists
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse