Learn More Learn More Learn More Shop now Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More



on 9 November 2017
why would this very adventrus tale and i thought they stopped going on trips but keeping this very journey this a book you you should read (i hope) this would be a great book for kids.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
I really liked he story and how everything went wrong. it's really interesting so therefore I recommend this book to everyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
its a good story but it has like no pages!! th other books were longer this only took me about not even a hour to read this . not impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2017
this is the worst book ive ever read in my whole entire LIFE!!!it really sucks so therefore i dont reccomend this book to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2018
I loved it awesome
Best for kids aged 8-13
Awesome ending with the security to get them as a family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2018
Good book it is very funny and it is enjoyed verry much by my family. Easy read onnly took me 1 and a half hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2017
i have no idea of what it will be like it might be good it might be bad? but it will probably be good like the other's. i sure do hope it's as good as the others
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
This book sounds like it's as good as the other books in the series. I cant wait for it to come out

As you might know that the Hefelly famaily dont go as pb&j
i wonder how they would stuff, mabey a gastro bug.The possabillaties are endless…
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2017
I am pumped for this book to come out! Hope it is good as the others#FINGERSCROSSED
From Cant Wait
P.S Please dont write any mean reviews of this book because we havent even read it.
P.P.S
I just did a random rating
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2017
This is definetly the best bookm I have ever read out of the diary of a wimpy kid series.

I would 100% make this a five star book and also defnetly reccomend it as a book for around the age of 5-16.

Jeff Kinney is the best author to me. But all of that was just my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse