Learn More Learn More Learn More Shop now Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
14
A Narrow Victory
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:A$3.88


on 27 January 2018
I've been enjoying this series although disappointed that some books are not available leaving one to guess the progress of Hilary Green's career and what has happened to some of the characters. This is usually touched on in the later novels but often not fully explained. Most annoying though, is the change of character name of Wendy who was Zoe in the previous novel - not a new member of the team as she has same surname and same "Goth" description!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
I'm now reading number three - I guess that says it all. Interesting plots and characters - can't wait for them to catch the villain in number three.
I'm just a little puzzled though as to why they changed the name of the young female intern (Zoe) in the first book, to Wendy in the second and third books. Just curious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
Hillary is really hot, all the guys are after her. But she still gets the job done where others fail. Good time and good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2018
Love it, can't wait for the next book in this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
A book that takes you along in a fashion that challenges you to put it down. Once you read one you want to read them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
this author always lives up to expectations so I have no doubt this one will, too. Still waiting on my Kindle to be read. Thank you, Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2018
Interesting storyline & plot although the ending wrap up very weak & unsatisfactory!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
I enjoyed this book and would read more from this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2015
Slow to start, but worth persevering, as Ms Martin does get into her stride after a while and with time enough to enjoy the story. I would prefer less detailed recapping early
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2015
Another great Faith Martin book love this Narrow series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse