Learn More Learn More Learn More Shop now Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12


on 8 October 2017
Very interesting man. The author explained the whole story well. Its hard to imagine a person could actually kill people the way he did. I think he was brought up in a bad way. No ones born to be that way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
I found it quite interesting hearing his side the story. He did a lot of terrible things but it is quite sad the childhood he experienced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2016
I enjoyed this book because it wasshi
Ocking

The book was shockingly true which i enpyed

I recomend it to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
Seriously the best true crime book I've ever read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2016
For one of my first books it certainly keep me interested, I'm looking forward to reading from this author again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2015
could not put it down, well written easy to follow, opens up another world from the ordinary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2015
Full on, had my full attention. Couldn't put it down. Very real and riveting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2015
Have not stared it yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2015
Couldn't put the book down a great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
It tells it as it was. Get in the road, you are R/S. He was given a job, he done it. People have started wars and got away with it. He got life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse