Customer Review

4 June 2019
Insolent - Crimson Elite Series -Book #4 - T. L. Smith

The Crimson Elite Series by T L Smith has come full circle with this story of group stalwart, Darby.

Darby continues to be the Crimson Elite Clubs enigma but when the new, blue haired bartender with the sassy mouth is in range, his resolve is shaken and his grip and control are left completely lost.

Olympia Cavanagh has a background most girls would die for. An Heiress with money but also a woman who has too much in her dark past that she carries with her every day.

Olympia and Darby are indelibly drawn to one another and their connection forms an incredible basis for a story of love, hope, promise and a heaping helping of that all important sexual chemistry that TL Smith writes so brilliantly.

Without comparison, the Crimson Elite Series will always remain on my kindle, for future rereadings. Every story and every character will bond with your soul and leave you wanting more and more of these ultra sexy, ultra alpha Crimson Elite men.
0Comment Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.7 out of 5 stars