Customer Review

Reviewed in Australia on 10 November 2019
4 fantastic stories about Necromancer’s and the shifters who are assigned to be their bodyguards.
Book 1 Talia’s Bodyguard: Janos’s and Talia’s story.
Book 2 Rosen’s Bodyguard: Albert’s and Rosen’s story.
Book 3 Morgana’s Bodyguard: Theon’s and Morgana’s story.
Book 4 Ellie’s Bodyguard: Mason’s and Ellie’s story.
This is an interesting set of stories so totally different than what Lisa Daniels usually writes but I enjoyed then all nonetheless, full of action, adventure, suspense, danger, passion and so much more to keep you entertained and turning the pages. This is a fantastic boxset and I highly recommend this book it’s well worth the read.
0Comment Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
31 customer ratings