Customer Review

Reviewed in Australia on 10 March 2015
I had a bit of confusion as I was reading this series, because the MC, Yelena Zaltana, narrates in the first person. Also, I was continually feeling as though I had missed something through her references to experiences in other times. And just to confuse my poor deficient brain further, the first two books in the Soulfinders series are Poison Study and Magic Study. Book three in the series is Fire Study, but it is listed on Amazon as "the Yelena Zaltana series Book 3". Then the next book, Shadow Study, is book 4 of the Soulfinders series.

Despite this, I am enjoying the characters and their adventures, so I do recommend it. This book ends at a crucial time, so I look forward to the next in the series.
0Comment Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
303 customer ratings