Customer Review

Reviewed in Australia on 12 March 2015
This is the third book in the Oklahoma Brand series and Melusine not onlyfends of the bad guys but captures the heart of a man when she least expected to. This story can be read inconjunction withtheothers in the series but can also be read itself. Enjoyedthe 3inthis fiesty ladies series.
0Comment Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
191 customer ratings