Customer Review

18 May 2015
As book five in the series involving Adam Dalgliesh it is set in the first half of the record of his career. Contains higher levels of suspense than most of the other thirteen books.
0Comment Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.0 out of 5 stars
10 customer ratings