Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More Learn More See more Learn More Learn More Learn more Learn More Learn More

Customer Review

11 May 2018
While the curtains i ordered was what i wanted, unfortunately i only received half of what i paid for. After a long wait for a response from the seller, i had to get half a refund on my item. Then had to repurchase the item again. Fingers crossed i will get the right amount of curtains this time. Very frustrating and i can't say i will use Austore again
0Comment Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
$13.99+ Free Delivery with Amazon Prime