Customer Review

21 February 2019
I received a copy of this book and I voluntarily leave my review.
What a fantastic collection of Kelli Callahan’s Surrender to Them series and these are the first 4 books of the anthology.
Book 1 Smoke and Fire: Trent’s, Chase’s and Kayla’s story.
Book 2 Temptation and Trouble: Harlan’s, Gabe’s and Kacey’s story.
Book 3 Secrets and Sin: Dante’s, Shane’s and Brianna’s story.
Book 4 Heat and Desire: Brody’s, Micah’s and Wendy’s story.
4 scorching hot stories and I couldn’t pick a favourite even if I had to I loved them all, make sure you have plenty of hours in your day to read this set because you won’t want to put it down. This is a fantastic collection and I highly recommend this anthology it’s definitely well worth the read.
0Comment Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.3 out of 5 stars
6 customer ratings
5 star
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star
1 star 0% (0%) 0%