You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $1.41
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
BIRD OF PREY an absolutely gripping crime thriller with a massive twist by [Robert, Sandra]
Kindle App Ad

BIRD OF PREY an absolutely gripping crime thriller with a massive twist Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.41

Length: 371 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Sometimes even the noblest of choices are the wrong ones to make.

One minute Patrick Ryan is a college senior on his way toward the Air Force, the next a horrible tragedy and a choice born of guilt and revenge changes his entire life. An action-thriller in the vein of Clive Cussler and Matthew Reilly, “Bird of Prey” follows the exploits of Ryan, now Patrick Scottman, a genetically engineered super-agent for the Central Intelligence Agency, as he attempts to not only unravel his own past, but also secure his future from the very man who created him. Tasked with bringing down a secret uranium mine hidden deep in Antarctica, Scottman is paired with an old rival, a team of cutthroat mercenaries, and a beautiful psychologist sent to evaluate his fragile psyche.

Hopping from Antarctica to Iraq and everywhere in-between he faces numerous challenges while trying to uncover his one true enemy – a cunning, ruthless power broker whose thirst for revenge is both personal and all-consuming. “Bird of Prey” is a roller-coaster of both action and emotion examining the effect guilt can have on the very choices we make every day and the obsessions it can create.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2506 KB
  • Print Length: 371 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07ND4RQXC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #533,149 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
Dennis S.
4.0 out of 5 starsGood story, needs an editor.
2 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
song lee
5.0 out of 5 starsOutstanding!!
9 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Donald R.
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat read
10 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Nathan Helhead
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat new author
11 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Angela Taylor
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent book!
18 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com