$5.60
  • RRP: $19.99 Details

    Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

    The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
  • You Save: $14.39 (72%)
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
<Embed>
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Zero Hour Paperback – 31 July 2018

4.0 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$5.60
$5.60
FREE delivery: Friday, 12 March on first order.
Fastest delivery: Thursday, 11 March
Order within 17 hrs and 19 mins

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Buy this item and get 90 days Free Amazon Music Unlimited. After purchase you will receive an email with further information. Offer valid for a limited time only. Terms and Conditions apply.” Learn more here.

Save on selected Penguin Classics and Popular Penguin books.
View our selection and latest deals. Click to explore.

Product details

  • Publisher : Piatkus; 1st edition (31 July 2018)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 320 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 0349419590
  • ISBN-13 : 978-0349419596
  • Dimensions : 13.7 x 2 x 20 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

Product description

Book Description

Fast and the Furious meets Mr. Robot in Megan Erickson's sexy romantic suspense series in which one man forms a ragtag group of elite techies to exact revenge. Perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker and Laura Kaye.

From the Publisher

Megan Erickson is a USA Today bestselling author of romance that sizzles. Her books have a touch of nerd, a dash of humor, and always have a happily ever after. A former journalist, she switched to fiction when she decided she likes writing her own endings better.

She lives in Pennsylvania with her very own nerdy husband and two kids. Although rather fun-sized, she's been told she has a full-sized personality. When Megan isn't writing, she's either lounging with her two cats named after John Hughes characters or... thinking about writing.

Learn more at:

meganerickson.org

Twitter @MeganErickson_

Facebook.com/meganjerickson

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
4 out of 5
17 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 31 January 2018
Reviewed in Australia on 13 February 2018

Top reviews from other countries

TardisAngel
5.0 out of 5 stars Computer hacking, fast paced action and a fabulous romance to boot
Reviewed in the United States on 13 February 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Leah
4.0 out of 5 stars A fast-paced, character driven romantic suspense book to die for
Reviewed in the United States on 8 February 2018
Verified Purchase
T. Jones
3.0 out of 5 stars Good romance, interesting start to a series.
Reviewed in the United States on 22 February 2018
Verified Purchase
SandyC
3.0 out of 5 stars There's a reason I stopped reading romantic suspense...
Reviewed in the United States on 2 February 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
B Reader
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, fast paced love story
Reviewed in the United States on 3 February 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse