Kindle Price: $5.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Young Emmanuel (The Gollantz Family Saga Book 3) by [Jacob, Naomi]
Kindle App Ad

Young Emmanuel (The Gollantz Family Saga Book 3) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99

Length: 256 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Young Emmanuel (The Gollantz Family Saga Book 3)

Countdown to Christmas Sale
Choose from over 150 books on sale up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 December 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

History repeats itself as Max and Angela's sons are driven apart by ambition, lies, and rivalry for the love of the same woman.

The third book in the bestselling Gollantz Family Saga, tracing the lives and loves of the Gollantz family over several generations.

Golden boy Julian is set for great things. A glittering career in politics can be his - but only through dishonesty and ruthlessness.

Young Emmanuel follows in the footsteps of his forefathers, valuing honour and family above personal happiness. But will this mean sacrificing everything he holds dear?

Viva is the beautiful young woman whose love is at the centre of the battle between two brothers.

Perfect for fans of The Forsyte Saga and Downton Abbey.

Read the complete Gollantz Family Saga:

Book 1: The Founder of the House
Book 2: That Wild Lie ...
Book 3: Young Emmanuel
Book 4: Four Generations
Book 5: Private Gollantz
Book 6: Gollantz: London, Paris, Milan
Book 7: Gollantz and Partners

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1111 KB
  • Print Length: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Wyndham Books (Family Saga) (2 August 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B013C9R0GC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #242,321 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?