You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $18.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
You Must Not Miss by [Leno, Katrina]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

You Must Not Miss Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$18.99

Length: 304 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $14.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Review

Praise for You Must Not Miss
* "Leno (Summer of Salt, 2018, etc.), channeling early Stephen King at his best, offers no neat conclusions, and her frank examination of depression, grief, alcoholism, and the ruinous aftermath of sexual assault, is grim yet effective. Readers will ponder this exceedingly creepy gut punch of a tale long after turning the last page."
--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

* "Leno (Summer of Salt, 2018) takes a concept...and executes it with beautiful, brutal precision. Between the lines of spare and dreamlike prose lurks a girl who, though quiet at first, demands to be seen, and readers will not soon forget her."--Booklist (starred review)

"A mind-bender of a book."--Rosie Lee, Readers Books (Sonoma, CA)

"This unusual blend of realistic fiction, fantasy, and mayhem begs debate wherever it is read! Stock more than one copy."--VOYA

"A little bit Coraline, a little bit Stephen King.... A frank, unflinching look at grief, rage, depression, and how pain manifests as cruelty. You must not miss You Must Not Miss."--Mackenzie Vanengelenhoven, King's English Bookshop (Salt Lake City, UT)

* "Compelling and harrowing.... Leno doesn't shy away from challenging themes... and she brings lyrically haunting language to a story filled with inherent darkness."--Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Book Description

Twisted and suspenseful, with a dash of Stephen King, You Must Not Miss is a story of friendship and revenge for fans of We Were Liars and One of Us Is Lying.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2292 KB
  • Print Length: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (23 April 2019)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07G7WVHZP
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #347,757 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 7 reviews
Gina Cloud
5.0 out of 5 starsKatrina Leno has done it again
25 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
richard leno
5.0 out of 5 starsgreat book
24 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Melanie Parker
5.0 out of 5 stars5/5
24 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
review image
4 people found this helpful
Destiny B.
4.0 out of 5 starsNot perfect, but unsettling and enjoyable.
19 August 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
review image