$13.41 + FREE Delivery
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Book Outlet Canada.
$13.41 + FREE Delivery
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$26.45
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Add to Cart
$16.18
+ $11.30 Delivery
Sold by: Amazon US
Add to Cart
$45.03
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Books Mela Aus
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Want Mass Market Paperback – 11 Apr 2016


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Mass Market Paperback
$13.41
$13.41

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books
click to open popover

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback: 340 pages
  • Publisher: St Martins Pr (11 April 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1250064732
  • ISBN-13: 978-1250064738
  • Product Dimensions: 10.4 x 2.4 x 17.4 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 159 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

Product description

Review

"Enchanting...full of torrid trysts, sparkling conversation, and Machiavellian machinations." - Fresh Fiction on You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Want

"Hawkins delights with another emotional and well-written read." - RT Book Reviews on You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Want

"Sensual romance...rich with smart, well-rounded characters and an engaging plot." - PW on You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Want

"Fans of the series will relish this last book, bringing all the characters back together for one last stand." --RT Book Reviews on TWILIGHT WITH THE INFAMOUS EARL

"A dark, richly woven romance." --RT Book Reviews on A Duke But No Gentleman

"Hawkins creates strong characters and dramatizes high emotion along with sensuality. Fans of Stephanie Laurens and Jo Beverley will enjoy this series." --Booklist on All Afternoon with a Scandalous Marquess

About the Author

Alexandra Hawkins is an unrepentant Anglophile who discovered romance novels as a teenager and knew that one day she would be writing her own. The USA Today bestselling author has written seventeen historical romances, including A Duke But No Gentleman, the first book in her new Masters of Seduction series. Alexandra has combined her love of English history, mythology, and romance to create sensual character-driven stories that, she hopes, will touch readers' hearts.

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 39 reviews
Scott & Gail Harris
5.0 out of 5 starsWOW! Edge of your seat up until the last page!
20 April 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Melissa
4.0 out of 5 starsA sweet Montague and Capulet like story
20 May 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Discriminating Review
5.0 out of 5 starsBut Can She Do It A Second Time?
1 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Donna F
4.0 out of 5 starsFamily Feud Can't Stop Lovers
9 May 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
rushie86
5.0 out of 5 starsbetter than the first, and more than just than a romeo n juliet-like love...
9 April 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase