You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $1.44
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
You Are Mine: A gripping up-all-night psychological thriller by [Rijks, Miranda]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


You Are Mine: A gripping up-all-night psychological thriller Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.44

Length: 270 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Product Description

Rupert has spent years searching for his perfect wife. Now he’s found her.  

Her name is Charlotte Aldridge and she’s wonderful. A talented artist, modest and beautiful, she’s everything he ever dreamed of. Her hair, her eyes, her mouth - every little detail is perfect.  

Rupert is confident that when they meet, she’ll fall in love with him just as he has with her. After all, he’s a wealthy British aristocrat. And he’s handsome – the relentless gym workouts and extensive plastic surgery have seen to that.  

But what if Charlotte can’t see that they fit perfectly, that they’re meant for each other? Well, Rupert can be very persuasive. His father taught him certain methods which are extremely effective. Methods that can turn the most determined, ‘I don’t’ into a meek and submissive, ‘I do’.... 

A chilling, up-all-night  psychological thriller, You Are Mine is perfect for fans of K. L. Slater, Teresa Driscoll and Mark Edwards. 
 

What readers are saying about You Are Mine:

Kept me up all night just so I could finish…the suspense was like being on a thrill ride. I loved this book and can't wait for the next one by Miranda.’-NetGalley Reviewer

‘Wow this is one twisted read and is the stuff that nightmares are made of! I was glued to the pages and on multiple occasions was holding my breath, biting my nails and breaking out in a sweat as the story progressed. It was an absolute pleasure to read…I highly recommend.’ -OneUponATimeBookBlog.com

‘An excellent novel! The writer has a beautiful and seamlessly flowing narrating style and I literally could not put the book down.’ -Goodreads Reviewer

‘You Are Mine is a very well written, dark, chilling story of manipulation, abuse, power and control and love and obsession. It is a seriously intense game of cat and mouse that is unfortunately very believable and realistic. Despite the difficult subject matter which the author has written with care and sensitivity, this is an enjoyable, gripping thriller.’  -NickislifeOfCrime.Blogspot.com

Fast paced, short chapters, and a need to escape made this book a fantastic breakfast read. Whew!! What a book.’ -NetGalley Reviewer

‘You are mine is a truly haunting and chilling psychological thriller which kept me on edge, gave me goose- bumps and freaked me out a hell of a lot.’ -ForeverTheWanderer.ie

Captivating plot, very well written... looking forward to reading more from this author!’ -Goodreads Reviewer

 


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2361 KB
  • Print Length: 270 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Inkubator Books (1 December 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B081719M9Y
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #4,656 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

TOP 500 REVIEWER
2 December 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
Marnie Harrison
5.0 out of 5 starsA chilling psychological thriller!
2 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
6 people found this helpful
Suesyn Zellmer
4.0 out of 5 starsAnother good one from this author!
3 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
5 people found this helpful
booklover
4.0 out of 5 starsRiveting Creepy Factor
1 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
251Ehmyay
5.0 out of 5 starsStarts with a bang and never lets up
3 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Tarrah Marie
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it!
2 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
review image
2 people found this helpful