Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness: The most heartwarming feelgood novel you'll read this year by [Kemp, Laura]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness: The most heartwarming feelgood novel you'll read this year Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 392 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

Witty, warm and wise with the funniest one-liners - totally loved every page. Laura Kemp delivers another winner

Warm, funny, sweet *and* spicy, what a fab read

A warm-hearted, laugh-out-loud story of the things we do (or don't do) in pursuit of love. Sexy, witty and wise, with moments that will steal your heart

Gorgeous! Funny, clever, romantic and real, it's brilliant

Fun but with real heart - FABULOUS MAGAZINE

Book Description

A fun and feel-good read, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 688 KB
  • Print Length: 392 pages
  • Publisher: Orion (1 December 2017)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0756YSJRZ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #305,973 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
Roses are Amber
4.0 out of 5 starsRomCom in a Welsh Seaside Setting
25 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
3 people found this helpful.
a helpful stranger
4.0 out of 5 starsbut I'm glad I tried it
23 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
3 people found this helpful.