You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Pre-order price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 30 May 2018.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

World Shift (The Eurynome Code Book 4) by [Gorman, K.]
Kindle App Ad

World Shift (The Eurynome Code Book 4) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English

Autumn Sale
Choose from 250 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 23 April 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Some dreams can’t be ignored.

Over a month has passed since Karin Makos settled on Chamak. Together with her sister and the rest of the crew from the Nemina, she is finally able to do something useful in this war—heal the Lost that the Shadows have taken.

But time is not on their side, and more than the Shadow enemy lurks in the wings. Soon Karin finds herself fighting for her life in the forests of Nova Earth, plagued by strange, vivid dreams of her past, and racing hard to prevent the catastrophe that threatens to swallow the planet—because if she fails, it will be more than the planet that is lost.

Made for fans of Firefly, Stargate, and Battlestar Galactica, this fast-paced novel series contains some strong language, a lot of action, and more than its share of snark.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 362 KB
  • Print Length: 198 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07B741BHW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #311,268 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?