Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
World Shift (The Eurynome Code Book 4) by [Gorman, K.]
Kindle App Ad

World Shift (The Eurynome Code Book 4) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 311 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

Some dreams can’t be ignored.

Over a month has passed since Karin Makos has settled on Chamak. Together with her sister and the rest of the crew from the Nemina, she is finally able to do something useful in this war—heal the Lost that the Shadows have taken.

But time is not on their side, and more than the Shadow enemy lurks in the wings. Soon, Karin finds herself fighting for her life in the forests of Nova Earth, plagued by strange, vivid dreams of her past, and racing hard to prevent the catastrophe that threatens to swallow the planet—because if she fails, much, much more will be lost.

Made for fans of Firefly, Stargate, and Battlestar Galactica, this fast-paced novel series contains some strong language, a lot of action, and more than its share of snark.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4736 KB
  • Print Length: 311 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07B741BHW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #158,002 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

4 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

16 June 2018
19 July 2018
13 June 2018
TOP 500 REVIEWER
4 June 2018

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 7 reviews
Kindle CustomerTomP
4.0 out of 5 starsUps and downs
23 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
DaveO
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat
9 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
The Mysterious Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsMind is blown.
17 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
DR
4.0 out of 5 starsGood series, worth the time
3 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
MyOhMy
5.0 out of 5 starsContinuing story in a new normal.
10 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?