Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

A World of Ash: The Territory 3 by [Woolley, Justin]
Kindle App Ad

A World of Ash: The Territory 3 Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 257 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Salvation is a world away.

Trapped in a city no one knows exists, Squid lies dying as Nim fights for their lives. With every minute, their hope of getting the vaccine back to civilization is fading. From the brink of death and the edge of the world, Squid must once again conquer dangers even more sinister than the undead - the future of humankind depends on it.

But Squid's efforts will be wasted if Lynn cannot keep the people of Alice safe until he returns, and Lynn is now a hostage of the Holy Order. Forced to face punishment at the hands of the High Priestess, Lynn is at the mercy of the mad cult, as beyond the wall the undead horde continues its relentless approach.

Caught between madness and mindlessness, the odds are stacked against Squid and Lynn. Will they triumph or do they already walk in a world of ash?

The thrilling conclusion to this zombie apocalypse series is perfect for fans of James Dashner's Maze Runner series and Michael Grant's Gone series.

About the Author

Justin Woolley has been writing stories since he could first scrawl with a crayon. When he was six years old he wrote his first book, a 300-word pirate epic in unreadable handwriting called "The Ghost Ship". He promptly declared that he was now an author and didn't need to go to school. Despite being informed that this was, in fact, not the case, he continued to make things up and write them down.



Today Justin is the author of the Australian-set dystopian trilogy The Territory Series, comprised of the novels A Town Called Dust, A City Called Smoke and A World of Ash. Justin lives in Melbourne, Australia with his wife and son. In his other life he's been an engineer, a teacher and at one stage even a magician. His handwriting has not improved.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 666 KB
  • Print Length: 257 pages
  • Publisher: Momentum (14 April 2016)
  • Sold by: Macmillan (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B018S0YKT0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 5 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
18 April 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 June 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
30 July 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?