You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $2.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Working Girl: Mr Friday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl) by [Gray, Shana]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Working Girl: Mr Friday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$2.99

Length: 32 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Working Girl: Mr Friday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Winter Sale
Save up to 70% on over 250 Kindle Books. Sale ends 27 August 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Meet Mr Friday...in Working Girl: Part 5. A sexy new serial, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl.

A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?

Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.

But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.

Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?

Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1497 KB
  • Print Length: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Eternal (13 November 2016)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01J1Z0CAW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #241,539 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsSo glad I found this author
on 19 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 starsWhat a great series.
on 19 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?