Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $1.46
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Wonderland Academy: Book 1 by [Winters, Cheri]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Wonderland Academy: Book 1 Kindle Edition

2.2 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.46

Length: 90 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

FREE expedited delivery and up to 30% off RRP on select textbooks shipped and sold by Amazon AU.
Discount applied in prices displayed. Offer ends at 11:59 PM (AEDT) on 31 March 2020 or while stocks last. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Can you survive Wonderland Academy? Where you’re in danger of losing your heart as well as your head.

Every decade, Wonderland Academy has to enlist a dozen humans into their program. The problem? I’m one of them.

But it’s not all tea and parties. There is no going back after being summoned to the royal grounds. We have to compete to stay here or risk becoming one of the Queen of Heart’s mindless soldiers.  

There are three houses who wish to overthrow the queen. Three leaders who wish to make me their queen despite the danger. If we’re caught, it won’t just be me who pays the price, because the monarch has the hearts of my family and friends in the human world. One wrong move and everything I hoped for will be destroyed.

Fans of Rachel Jonas, Jaymin Eve, and Kiera Legend will devour Cheri Winters’ new imaginative series.

 Note: WONDERLAND ACADEMYis an upper YA/NA reverse harem romance. This series will take you on a brand-new journey through a modern-day Wonderland full of fae warriors, cunning shifters, and miraculous magic. Scroll up and grab your copy of Wonderland Academy now!

 


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4550 KB
  • Print Length: 90 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07X9TMWGY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #334,736 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 2.2 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
Pam Lipscomb
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this author. Book was too short though.
4 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
1.0 out of 5 stars Sigh...RH + Wonderland + Academy should be an easy 5 stars with so much potential to start with, but this just didn't even get started.
2 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Bobbin
1.0 out of 5 stars I wonder where the story is?
26 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
MusicLover
1.0 out of 5 stars Has potential, but needs works
18 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com