Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.40
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Winter's Edge (The Crimson Winter Reverse Harem Series Book 1) by [Loucks, Lindsey R.]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Winter's Edge (The Crimson Winter Reverse Harem Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.40

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English
  • Similar books to Winter's Edge (The Crimson Winter Reverse Harem Series Book 1)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The wolf shifters she was sent to kill may be her only hope of surviving the cursed forest.

After her father is shot, nineteen-year-old Aika sets out to make an important delivery for him through the dangerous Crimson Forest at the brink of a hard winter. It's either that or starve.

But Aika is blind.

When her delivery fails, she discovers that the package she carries is meant to kill the two wolf shifters who rescue her and somehow give her sight while in their wolf forms.

Faced with secrets and brutal intent she can feel but not see, as well as blooming fondness for her two wolf protectors, Aika will have to look deep within herself if she wants to survive winter’s edge.

Fans of Nalini Singh and Jennifer Ashley will tear through Lindsey R. Loucks’s thrilling, edgy paranormal romance reverse harem series.

Scroll up and one-click Winter’s Edge to start the adventure today!


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4475 KB
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07XD7QMK7
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #67,276 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star 0% (0%) 0%
4 star 100% (100%) 100%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top international reviews

Crystal Hool
4.0 out of 5 stars Good read, want more
Reviewed in the United States on 5 December 2019
Verified Purchase