Digital List Price: $14.07
Kindle Price: $8.29

Save $5.78 (41%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Winner's Kiss (The Winner's Trilogy) by [Rutkoski, Marie]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Winner's Kiss (The Winner's Trilogy) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.29

Length: 498 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

"The Winner's Kiss is intoxicating--a brilliant balance of love, power, and sacrifice--delivered with Rutkoski's addicting sensual prose. A perfect ending to an amazing series." --Mary Pearson, New York Times-bestselling author of the Remnant Trilogy

The Winner's Curse:

"The Winner's Curse teeters on a knife-sharp edge between devastatingly romantic one moment and simply devastating the next. Marie Rutkoski has captivated me . . . and left me positively desperate to see how Kestrel and Arin's story will play out." --Marissa Meyer, New York Times-bestselling author of the Lunar Chronicles series

"Brilliant plotting and absolutely gorgeous writing combine to make The Winner's Crime a standout, but it is the complex, deeply layered characters . . . that cracked my heart wide open. It left me breathless and craving more. A truly unforgettable read!" -Robin LaFevers, New York Times-bestselling author of Grave Mercy and Dark Triumph

"Every line in The Winner's Curse is beautifully written. The story is masterfully plotted. The characters' dilemmas fascinated me and tore at my heart. This book gave me a rare and special reading experience." -Kristin Cashore, New York Times-bestselling author of the Graceling Realm books

"The Winner's Curse is breathtaking, a lyrical triumph in YA fantasy. Marie Rutkoski writes with tremendous power and has created an epic of fearless beauty. This book should not be missed." -Ann Aguirre, New York Times & USA Today-bestselling author of the Razorland trilogy

Book Description

The last book in the breathtaking Winner's trilogy is an irresistible story of forbidden romance and class warfare. Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard will swoon

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2701 KB
  • Print Length: 498 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books; 1 edition (24 March 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01AIB7YK4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #50,048 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 8 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
2 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
16 March 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
1 December 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 July 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 100 REVIEWER
22 May 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
17 October 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
22 December 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
23 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?