Buying Options

Pre-order price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 30 March 2021.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Wilde Child (Wildes of Lindow Castle) by [Eloisa James]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Wilde Child (Wildes of Lindow Castle) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

About the Author

Eloisa James is a USA Today and New York Times bestselling author and professor of English literature, who lives with her family in New York, but can sometimes be found in Paris or Italy. She is the mother of two and, in a particularly delicious irony for a romance writer, is married to a genuine Italian knight. Visit her at www.eloisajames.com.

--This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

The sixth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, is perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • Word Wise : Not Enabled
  • Print Length : 384 pages
  • Publisher : Piatkus (30 March 2021)
  • Text-to-Speech : Not enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Not Enabled
  • ASIN : B0856V6HFZ
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Language: : English
click to open popover