Kindle Price: $14.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Wife Between Us by [Hendricks, Greer, Pekkanen, Sarah]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Wife Between Us Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews

See all 11 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$14.99

Length: 352 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

A clever thriller with masterful twists. (Karin Slaughter)

A twisty, mind-bending novel about marriage and betrayal. A gripping plot and fascinating characters; this book will keep you turning the pages and guessing until the very end. A must-read! (Lauren Weisberger, New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada)

The Wife Between Us delivers a whipsmart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy
narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where
you won't know who to trust. I loved it

(Gilly Macmillan, New York Times bestselling author of What She Knew)

A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing. (Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire)

Book Description

A romantic thriller filled with suspense and the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 687 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Macmillan (30 January 2018)
  • Sold by: Macmillan (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B076JXMGFC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #2,446 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

#1 REVIEWER
25 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
12 March 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
2 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
24 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
26 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
18 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
25 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?