You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Wife Between Us by [Hendricks, Greer, Pekkanen, Sarah]
Kindle App Ad

The Wife Between Us Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 352 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

A clever thriller with masterful twists. (Karin Slaughter)

A twisty, mind-bending novel about marriage and betrayal. A gripping plot and fascinating characters; this book will keep you turning the pages and guessing until the very end. A must-read! (Lauren Weisberger, New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada)

The Wife Between Us delivers a whipsmart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy
narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where
you won't know who to trust. I loved it

(Gilly Macmillan, New York Times bestselling author of What She Knew)

A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing. (Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire)

Book Description

A romantic thriller filled with suspense and the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1041.0 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Macmillan (30 January 2018)
  • Sold by: Macmillan (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B076JXMGFC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #27 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 6 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

#1 REVIEWER
25 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
17 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWER
7 January 2018
Format: Hardcover
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
30 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
13 January 2018
Format: Hardcover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
22 February 2018
Format: Hardcover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?