You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

This title is not currently available for purchase
<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Wicked Dirty (Wicked Nights Book 2) by [Kenner, J.]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Wicked Dirty (Wicked Nights Book 2) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Digital

Length: 300 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination and pulls you in * The Reading Cafe * Release Me by J. Kenner will undress you and leave you breathless! Kenner's erotic story, brings two souls together, where a love that has been elusive is suddenly craved. The attraction between Damien and Nikki is palpable, they are two strong personalities with past demons to contend with. Release Me gives readers tantalizing pages of sensual delight, leaving us reeling as we journey with this couple and their passions are released. Release Me is a must read...! * Readaholics Anonymous * The story is one that will rank up with the Fifty Shades and Crossfire trilogies. I am impatiently awaiting book two! A definite read for those who enjoyed Fifty Shades and Bared to You * Incubus Publishing Blog * Along with the wave of new erotic romance novels, came this, Release Me by J. Kenner...I really wasn't expecting it to be as mind-blowing as this was. Release Me was SO MUCH MORE EMOTIONAL and DEEP and complex than I was expecting, I loved it...simply amazing * Romance Books Forum * It is not often when a book is so amazingly well-written that I find it hard to even begin to accurately describe it... I recommend this book to everyone who is interested in a passionate love story * Romancebookworm's Reviews * Damien Stark...belongs with some of the greatest fictional characters...what makes Release Me stands out from the crowd is the fact it has such memorable characters...it was good, very good * Book Passion for Life Blog * I couldn't put this book down. I HAD to know what happened next... If you liked Fifty and the Crossfire series, you will love Release Me * Bungalow Books Blog * I will admit, I am in the 'I loved Fifty Shades' camp, but after reading Release Me, Mr Grey only scratches the surface compared to Damien Stark * Cocktails and Books Blog * This is deeply sensual and the story packs an emotional punch that I really hadn't expected... If you enjoyed Fifty Shades [and] the Crossfire Books, you're definitely going to enjoy this one. It's compelling, engaging and I was thoroughly engrossed * Sinfully Sexy Blog * Release Me...just made the top of my list with Damien and Nikki...the way in which J. Kenner tells the story, how vulnerable and real Damien and Nikki feel, makes this story so good, and re-readable many times over * In Love With Romance Blog * Release Me sucked me in from the very beginning. I started cheering for the heroine, Nikki Fairchild on the first page... An emotional roller coaster, full of tenderness, love mystery and...hot sex - Release Me is definitely one you'll want to add to your TBR list * Scandalicious Book Reviews Blog * PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon * Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog *

Product Description

From New York Times and #1 International bestselling author J. Kenner…

Sometimes bad isn’t good enough…

On the outside, Lyle Tarpin is a clean-cut Hollywood actor whose star is on the rise. Inside, he’s battling his own demons, shunning relationships and finding solace in the arms of a string of anonymous women paid very well for their discretion.

But when he’s photographed in a compromising position by an over-eager reporter, the only way to save his career is to say that the woman he was with is his fiancée. And now Lyle has to play a very public game with the only woman who’s ever managed to get under his skin.

Struggling waitress Sugar Laine agrees to spend one night with Lyle—but only because she’s desperate to save her family home. She never expects that a night of passion will turn into a pretend engagement … or that the heat between them will blossom into love.

But sometimes love has a price.

And now the only question is—can Lyle and Sugar afford to pay it?

All Wicked novels stand alone with a guaranteed HEA!


Other books in the Wicked Nights (Stark World) series:
Wicked Grind
Wicked Torture

While the Wicked books stand alone, each are set in the sexy, high-powered world of billionaire Damien Stark's multi-national company, Stark International.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2294 KB
  • Print Length: 300 pages
  • Publisher: Martini & Olive (19 September 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06XGFC4HN
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
3 customer ratings
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

3 customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
19 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
19 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
5 March 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 149 reviews
HC
2.0 out of 5 starsNeither Wicked nor Dirty, More Boring and Terrible
1 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Tbascoebuzz
3.0 out of 5 starsWicked dirty?…I don’t think so.
4 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Dawnboo
3.0 out of 5 starsStill waiting....
26 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Phuong Richardson
5.0 out of 5 starsLyle is hot and we finally find out more about him!
21 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Shelley Peters
4.0 out of 5 starsLyle and Sugar Help Each Other to a HEA
2 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase