You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Who's Afraid? by [Lewis, Maria]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Who's Afraid? Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 400 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English Similar books to Who's Afraid?

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

Gripping, fast-paced, and completely unexpected, Who's Afraid has more twists than a tornado. I loved this story! Maria Lewis is definitely one to watch! (Darynda Jones, New York Times bestselling author of the Charley Davidson series)

Book Description

A fresh, new urban fantasy for fans of Darynda Jones, Patricia Briggs and Keri Arthur

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 845 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Piatkus (5 January 2016)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01063XPSY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #162,514 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

12 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 12 reviews

4 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 100 REVIEWER
8 March 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
7 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
12 January 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?