Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Who's Afraid? by [Lewis, Maria]
Kindle App Ad

Who's Afraid? Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 352 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English Similar books to Who's Afraid?

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Review

Gripping, fast-paced, and completely unexpected, Who's Afraid has more twists than a tornado. I loved this story! Maria Lewis is definitely one to watch! (Darynda Jones, New York Times bestselling author of the Charley Davidson series)

Book Description

A fresh, new urban fantasy for fans of Darynda Jones, Patricia Briggs and Keri Arthur

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 845 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Piatkus (5 January 2016)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01063XPSY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #159,365 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

12 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

4 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
7 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWER
8 March 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
12 January 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?