$18.72
In stock.
Ships from and sold by RarewavesUSA.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$17.75
And FREE delivery on eligible orders. See details and conditions
Sold by: Amazon AU
Add to Cart
$27.87
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Blackwell UK Ltd
Add to Cart
$30.58
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Whitney, My Love: 1 Mass Market Paperback – 15 August 2000

4.4 out of 5 stars 551 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Mass Market Paperback
$18.72
$17.75
$3.00 delivery: 30 Dec - 8 Jan

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • Whitney, My Love: 1
  • +
  • Until You: 3
  • +
  • A Kingdom of Dreams: 2
Total Price: $51.72
Buy the selected items together

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now

Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback : 736 pages
  • ISBN-13 : 978-0671776091
  • Product dimensions : 10.48 x 3.81 x 17.15 cm
  • Publisher : POCKET (US) (15 August 2000)
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 551 ratings

Product description

Review

A mixture of virtue and passion that is almost--ahem--perfect. --Kirkus Reviews on PERFECT

...Romance is McNaught's bread and butter and she serves it up in abundance.--Publishers Weekly on SOMEONE TO WATCH OVER ME

A wonderful love story...fast-paced and exciting...great dialogue!--New York Times bestselling author Jude Deveraux on WHITNEY, MY LOVE

Fans of Danielle Steel and Janet Daily who enjoy a stylish... fast-paced story will welcome McNaught.--Library Journal on PARADISE

People have been waiting for this book for years... Until You takes you on a roller-coaster ride of emotions.--Kathe Robin in USA Today on UNTIL YOU

A perennial favorite, Judith McNaught adds a new layer of suspense to her latest romantic release. Her unique voice and talent shine through in this exciting tale of loyalty, love and danger.--RT Book Reviews on NIGHT WHISPERS

By portraying her protagonists with verve and good humor, and adroitly mixing corporate maneuvers and passionate encounters, McNaught has produced a captivating tale.--Publishers Weekly on PARADISE

Judith McNaught comes close to an Edith Wharton edge.--The Chicago Tribune on PARADISE

Judith McNaught is a magical dreamspinner, a sensitive writer who draws on our childhood hopes and reminds us of loves power. A KINGDOM OF DREAMS will stay in your heart forever and be a classic on your shelves.--RT Book Reviews on A KINGDOM OF DREAMS

Judith McNaught is in a class by herself.--USA Today on WHITNEY, MY LOVE

About the Author

Judith McNaught is the #1 New York Times bestselling author who first soared to stardom with her stunning bestseller Whitney, My Love, and went on to win the hearts of millions of readers with Once and Always, Something Wonderful, A Kingdom of Dreams, Almost Heaven, Paradise, Perfect, Until You, Remember When, Someone to Watch Over Me, the #1 New York Times bestseller Night Whispers, and many other novels. There are more than thirty million copies of her books in print. She lives in Texas.

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
551 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 1 rating from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Lee K.
2.0 out of 5 stars ... fan of Judith McNaught and really dont have anything bad to say about the story/plotline or her abilities as ...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 March 2015
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Dr. G. Nicholls
1.0 out of 5 stars Unsatisfyingly contrived and too unequal a relationship to believe in.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 September 2015
Verified Purchase
:-)
3.0 out of 5 stars Please - No more "misunderstandings"
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 November 2009
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Willowdragon
4.0 out of 5 stars My Love about 10 years ago
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 March 2015
Verified Purchase
allana
5.0 out of 5 stars a must read for sure
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 March 2012
Verified Purchase