Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
While You Were Sleeping: A gripping psychological thriller you just can't put down by [Croft, Kathryn]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


While You Were Sleeping: A gripping psychological thriller you just can't put down Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 326 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Yesterday your life was perfect. Today you’ll find out that was all a lie.


A gripping, shocking psychological thriller, with a twist that will take you by surprise. For fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and Behind Closed Doors.

Tara Logan adores her perfect little family: husband, Noah, and two children, teenager Rosie and eleven-year-old Spencer. 

But her happiness is shattered when she wakes up one morning in her neighbour’s bed, with no memory of how she got there or what happened between them. And worse – he has been stabbed to death.

Convinced she didn’t kill Lee and scared of losing everything she cares about, Tara flees home and stays silent, holding her breath as the investigation grips the neighbourhood.

But as her daughter spirals out of control, and her husband becomes increasingly distant, Tara starts to wonder if someone in her life knows what really happened that night. When the police turn their questions towards her, Tara realises she has to find out.

But what will it take to uncover the real story, and can she survive the truth?

Read what everyone is saying about While You Were Sleeping


WOW!!!!!!! I literally could not put this book down. I read it from start to finish in one sitting … I found myself holding my breath, peeking through my closed eyes at what I was about to read next … a phenomenal thriller … I was beyond shocked by the ending, I had to pick my jaw up off the ground!’ 5 stars – Goodreads Reviewer

Omg! If you read only one book this year, make it this one. It is simply superb! I thought I knew what was going to happen but OMG I was so wrong. Make sure you don't miss this one!’ 5 stars – Goodreads Reviewer

Whoa! Talk about a fast-paced narrative that kept me up all night. Loved the mystery and suspense!!’ A Bookish Way of Life

'A riveting psychological crime thriller…suspenseful, absorbing and utterly entertaining. I loved it.Writes Escape

A full on twisted thriller which had me hooked from the first page…I quite honestly whizzed through this in one evening as once I had started I didn’t want to stop reading.’ Jen Med’s Book Reviews

There are so many twists and turns in this story my heart was literally pounding… I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough so I could find out who the murderer actually was and it was well worth the wait… a brilliant psychological thriller that had me gripped and guessing right until the very end. It is a fast paced read that will have your heart racing. Loved it!’ By the Letter Book Reviews

‘Hypnotizing from the very first page … so intense, that you are left reeling. I found myself flipping through the pages as quickly as I could read so I could find out what was happening.Clues and Reviews

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1023 KB
  • Print Length: 326 pages
  • Publisher: Bookouture (16 November 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01M7NO5QM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #35,815 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
13 customer ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

12 customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
8 November 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
3 January 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
21 March 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
26 February 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
5 April 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
23 January 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 April 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
15 January 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?