You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $2.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

While My Eyes Were Closed: The #1 Bestseller by [Green, Linda]
Kindle App Ad

While My Eyes Were Closed: The #1 Bestseller Kindle Edition

3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99
Audible, Unabridged

Length: 432 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends 25 February 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

Utterly riveting - Closer on The Marriage Mender

Smart, witty writing - Elle on The Mummyfesto

Warm, well-written, thought-provoking - Dorothy Koomson, author of The Ice Cream Girls

Marvellous writing - Sun on The Marriage Mender

Product Description

THE #1 BESTSELLER: a nail-biting psychological drama for fans of WHEN YOU DISAPPEARED and THE SILENT WIFE.

One, two, three . . . Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred during a game of hide-and-seek. When she opens them, her four-year-old daughter Ella is gone. Disappeared without a trace. The police, the media and Lisa's family all think they know who snatched Ella. But what if the person who took her isn't a stranger? What if they are convinced they are doing the right thing? And what if Lisa's little girl is in danger of disappearing forever?

Linda Green's latest emotionally gripping novel AFTER I'VE GONE is also available now!


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2465 KB
  • Print Length: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (28 January 2016)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B012CZLLUI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,859 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

10 September 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
11 May 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 123 reviews
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsVery suspenseful
13 April 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
29 people found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsWhile my eyes were closed.
13 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Mary Purcell
4.0 out of 5 starsA page turner
21 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Jeanie
5.0 out of 5 starsSuspenseful
24 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Love to read!
2.0 out of 5 starsSlllloooowww!!!!!
27 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?