Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
While My Eyes Were Closed: The #1 Bestseller by [Green, Linda]
Kindle App Ad

While My Eyes Were Closed: The #1 Bestseller Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99
Audible, Unabridged

Length: 416 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

New Year New You Sale
Choose from over 100 top-rated Self-Help, Fitness and Health books on sale to kick start your new year. Sale ends on 31 January 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

Utterly riveting - Closer on The Marriage Mender

Smart, witty writing - Elle on The Mummyfesto

Warm, well-written, thought-provoking - Dorothy Koomson, author of The Ice Cream Girls

Marvellous writing - Sun on The Marriage Mender

Product Description

THE #1 BESTSELLER: a nail-biting psychological drama for fans of WHEN YOU DISAPPEARED and THE SILENT WIFE.

One, two, three . . . Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred during a game of hide-and-seek. When she opens them, her four-year-old daughter Ella is gone. Disappeared without a trace. The police, the media and Lisa's family all think they know who snatched Ella. But what if the person who took her isn't a stranger? What if they are convinced they are doing the right thing? And what if Lisa's little girl is in danger of disappearing forever?


***

Linda's next emotional page-turner, THE SECOND TIME WE MET, is now available to pre-order!!


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2465 KB
  • Print Length: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (28 January 2016)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B012CZLLUI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #64,546 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

4 customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

#1 REVIEWER
16 December 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
5 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 September 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 May 2016
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 125 reviews
Julia C. Hoover
3.0 out of 5 starsGreat Premise, Poor Execution, Downright Lousy Ending and Editing
18 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsWhile my eyes were closed.
13 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Sharon
3.0 out of 5 starsThis was good. This was a fast easy read
16 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Lydia Wild
4.0 out of 5 starsWhile my eyes were closed
24 September 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
Mary Purcell
4.0 out of 5 starsA page turner
21 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?