Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.38
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Where There is Hope: A Seven Virtues Ranch Romance Book 2 by [Doughty, Becky]
Kindle App Ad

Where There is Hope: A Seven Virtues Ranch Romance Book 2 Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.38

Length: 188 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Where There is Hope: A Seven Virtues Ranch Romance Book 2

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Sometimes opposites really do attract...

Veterinarian Hope Goodacre knows and understands animals much better than she does people, that’s all there is to it. She's sworn off men in particular since her husband left her three days before their second anniversary. She should have seen the signs - apparently everyone else did - but Hope... well, Hope hoped.

Single father Levi Valiente is incredibly skilled with a curved blade and a bone saw. He also sits a fine horse, and he knows how to treat the women in his life. Except for Yvette's mother. He must have done something wrong for Veronica to abandon him and their baby girl the way she did. It's been a long time since he stopped praying for her return, but he's tired of hiding his great big heart behind the shield of self-doubt he carries.

When Levi's spirited daughter asks Hope to accompany them to a barn dance at Whispering Hills Ranch, Hope isn't too keen on the idea. Not only is the strong and silent butcher far too handsome for his own good - for her own good - but he makes his living off dead animals while her job is to keep them alive.

Levi, however, is ready to find somebody to love, and he's convinced that where there's Hope Goodacre, there might just be happily ever after, too.

For fans of Liz Isaacson, RaeAnn Thayne, and Maisey Yates, this clean cowboy romance series will warm your heart. Hometown heroes. Heartfelt romance. Happily ever after.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4301 KB
  • Print Length: 188 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: BraveHearts Press (30 July 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07F2CY5MY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #206,619 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

10 August 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.9 out of 5 stars 50 reviews
Klkfrog
4.0 out of 5 starsHot sweet romance
5 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
bets29
5.0 out of 5 starsVery enjoyable reaading
2 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Dorothy
5.0 out of 5 starsDREAMS ARE JUST WHAT LOVE IS MADE OF
1 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Sarah Z
5.0 out of 5 starsHope never fails
8 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Ellen Oceanside
4.0 out of 5 starsHOPE FOR LOVE
17 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase