Included with a Kindle Unlimited membership
Buy new:
$14.29
FREE delivery: Friday, 17 Dec on first order.
Fastest delivery: Sunday, 12 Dec
Arrives before Christmas
In stock.
$$14.29 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$14.29
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon AU
Sold by
Amazon AU
Ships from
Amazon AU
Sold by
Amazon AU
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$17.14
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Sold by: Book Depository UK
(33494 ratings)
91% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$20.71
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: ShopAbroad
Sold by: ShopAbroad
(288 ratings)
82% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


When Duck Got Stuck Paperback – 8 September 2021

5.0 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$14.29
$14.29

Enhance your purchase

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

From the Publisher


Create a Baby Wishlist, spend $59 on eligible baby items
and receive Niki’s Baby Wipes for free. See more

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Thorpe Bowker (8 September 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 28 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0645238503
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0645238501
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 21.59 x 0.18 x 21.59 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    5.0 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

An exciting, debut author of heart-warming picture books, Joanna is devoted to creating stories with compelling words, adorable characters and beautiful illustrations. With a light and delicate touch, simplicity, and a large dollop of warmth, Joanna’s prose will delight little bookworms!

Originally from the UK, Joanna now lives in Western Australia with her husband, animal obsessed daughter and her incredibly sweet and gentle tabby cat called Pretty.

Joanna’s stories are perfect for fans of Judith Kerr, Shirley Hughes, Ann Whitford Paul, Joanna Gaines and Shannon Olsen.

Joanna can be found online at joannawattsauthor.com or visit her Instagram account @joannawattsauthor. She can also be found snuggled in a cosy chair with a good book, and her cat in her lap!

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
24 global ratings
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 27 October 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 14 November 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 16 September 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 14 September 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 5 October 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 22 November 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 28 September 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 10 September 2021

Top reviews from other countries

Pat
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend this great read for 2 to 6 year olds.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 October 2021
Verified Purchase
becky
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic heartwarming story with a subtle important message
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 September 2021
Verified Purchase
j j wollaston
5.0 out of 5 stars A great find!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 October 2021
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful little book with such an important message
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 September 2021
Verified Purchase
Miss Harriet Stock
5.0 out of 5 stars A story about kindness
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 October 2021
Verified Purchase