You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $8.05
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
What to Do with a Bad Boy (The McCauley Brothers Book 4) by [Harte, Marie]
Kindle App Ad

What to Do with a Bad Boy (The McCauley Brothers Book 4) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.05

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to What to Do with a Bad Boy (The McCauley Brothers Book 4)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

"This installment by far has the most heart.... This tale of redemption and letting go of past hurts is familiar but done in a way that will stick with readers long after the final page is turned." - RT Book Reviews, 4 1/2 Stars, GOLD Top Pick

"[An] original, sexy, fun read." - Heroes & Heartbreakers

"Del and Mike's story is a perfect finish to an entertaining series." - Heroes & Heartbreakers

"What to do with a Bad Boy took me on a lot of highs and lows. I loved Mike & Del's story. Just loved it. I will say that I did shed a few (or a lot) of tears in this book. If you have not read this series yet you need to and you need to start with book one! Yes you could read each as a stand alone, BUT I think it is important to read from the beginning." - Books-n-Kisses

"I adore this series. Fans of Belle Andre and Samantha Young will find What to Do With a Bad Boy delightful. Each of the novels in the McCauley Brothers series will work as a standalone, but I recommend taking the full tour." - Caffeinated Book Reviewer

"Marie Harte takes aim at your heart and hits a bulls-eye every time." - The Reading Cafe

"Charming, incredibly sexy, heartwarming, playful, emotional, and just plain damn wonderful What To Do With A Bad Boy reminds me why I love the romance genre and this author so much. If you haven't read this series, now is a great time to start and if you have this is the perfect ending to what has been a stellar series. Thank you Marie Harte for once again giving your readers a group of family and friends we can't help but love!" - Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews

"If you enjoy contemporary stories packed with sass, sensuality and heartwarming emotion, pick up a copy of WHAT TO DO WITH A BAD BOY! It is an absolute delight!" - Romance Junkies

" Marie Harte has characters that will have you eating out of the palm of their hands... well written, charming, engaging and wholly enjoyable." - Crazy Four Books

"This was an excellent addition to an incredibly funny series that I wholeheartedly recommend." - The Romance Reviews

Product Description

Praise for The Troublemaker Next Door:
A Publishers Weekly Top 10 Romance for Spring
"Filled with strong-willed characters. The love scenes...will make readers sweat."-RT Book Reviews, 4.5 stars, Top Pick! Gold

WHAT IS WITH MIKE McCAULEY?
Every time Delilah Webster runs into Mike McCauley, he practically bites her head off. The rough-and-tumble contractor clearly has baggage. Del has her own emotional scars and knows she's better off keeping her distance, but Mike's temptation in jeans and a T-shirt and she's always been good with her hands...

There's something about the strong-willed mechanic that sets Mike's motor running-and scares the hell out of him. Mike has loved and lost and will never hurt like that again, even if that means walking away from a woman who makes him feel alive for the first time in years.

When a simple kiss turns hot and heavy, Mike discovers he can't stay away, no matter how certain he is they're destined to crash and burn...

More praise for The Troublemaker Next Door:
"A winner. Fast-paced, with countless spicy scenes that will make readers hungry for the next installment."-Booklist


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1343 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca (4 November 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00MX6298K
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #143,674 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

TOP 50 REVIEWER
10 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
27 February 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
5 November 2014
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 70 reviews
rolsj16
5.0 out of 5 starsFantastic end to a great series
24 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsDoesn't get much better!
21 December 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Amy
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Capstone Work of an Amazing Series
22 August 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Michele
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved this entire series
8 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Tazzy
5.0 out of 5 starsreally liked her. She was strong but just soft enough ...
1 June 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase