You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel by [Fink, Joseph, Cranor, Jeffrey]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 419 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $11.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Review

Clever, twisted, beautiful, strange, wonderful and sweet . . . this might be the best book I've read in years (Patrick Rothfuss)

A marvellous book . . . full of people we love and root for, full of frightening things, and full of dramatic tension that pays off beautifully . . . shot through it all is the love and integrity that made Night Vale a success from the beginning (Boing Boing)

I'm packing up and moving to Night Vale! (Ransom Riggs)

A splendid, weird, moving novel . . . it manages beautifully that trick of embracing the surreal in order to underscore and emphasise the real

(NPR)

As weird and surreal as I hoped it would be (Wil Wheaton)

Book Description

From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes this New York Times bestselling mystery of appearances and disappearances. The Telegraph calls Night Vale a 'cultural phenomenon' and Time Out says it's 'as hilarious as it is macabre'. For fans of Stephen King, Twin Peaks and Stranger Things. Now in paperback

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1028 KB
  • Print Length: 419 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0062351427
  • Publisher: Orbit (20 October 2015)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00UTUDQ66
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #71,849 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 12 November 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 11 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 600 reviews
831 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsI do not remembering buying this book. It appeared ...
on 24 October 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
638 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsWhile I greatly enjoyed the book
on 24 October 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
71 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat fridge book
on 1 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
368 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsNot what I expected, though perhaps I should have
on 23 October 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsAs wonderful as they say?
on 24 December 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?