Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel by [Fink, Joseph, Cranor, Jeffrey]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Welcome to Night Vale: A Novel Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 12 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99
Digital

Length: 419 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $11.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

A cultural phenomenon that will grab you around the ears, give you strange mental images and have you desperately downloading the next installment - Telegraph

Inventive and extremely addictive - Guardian

Full of surreal jokes, ghost-story chills, the narrative drive of old radio serials, and an undercurrent of existential horror - Independent

As hilarious as it is macabre - Time Out

Book Description

From the creators of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes an imaginative mystery of appearances and disappearances that is also a poignant look at the ways in which we all struggle to find ourselves . . . no matter where we live. The Telegraph calls Night Vale a 'cultural phenomenon' and Time Out says it's 'as hilarious as it is macabre'. For fans of Stephen King, Serial, Twin Peaks and of course the number one iTunes podcast itself.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 745 KB
  • Print Length: 419 pages
  • Publisher: Orbit (20 October 2015)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00UTUDQ66
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #147,969 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

12 November 2015
Verified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
11 August 2017
14 December 2015
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 653 reviews
Fauxliage
5.0 out of 5 starsAt least they're thinking about the world's hive rebuild, one customer at a time.
2 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
22 people found this helpful.
Lakin J
5.0 out of 5 starsI do not remembering buying this book. It appeared ...
24 October 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
920 people found this helpful.
Casey
5.0 out of 5 starsNight Vale is great on vinyl
6 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
19 people found this helpful.
A. Taskinen
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat fridge book
1 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
90 people found this helpful.
Swank Ivy
4.0 out of 5 starsIt's absurd, it's funny, it's horrifying, and it's heartbreaking.
29 November 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
20 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?