You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $1.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Wedding Bells By The Creek: A Coorah Creek Novella by [Gover, Janet]
Kindle App Ad

Wedding Bells By The Creek: A Coorah Creek Novella Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.99

Length: 132 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Wedding Bells By The Creek: A Coorah Creek Novella

BlackFriday Sale
Save up to 70% on Kindle Books. Sale ends 25 November 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

How do you forgive what you can never forget?
Helen Walsh has never stopped searching for the daughter who ran away from home when she was just fifteen. Now, her daughter has found her. Face to face with the woman her child has become, Helen longs to be forgiven for her mistakes.
Ed Collins has walked Helen’s path, and he knows that she needs more than her daughter’s forgiveness. He would help her if he could.
Ed’s wife Stephanie returns – thirteen years after she deserted Ed and their young son. Now Ed is being asked to forgive. Steph was his first and only love… but are some things impossible to forgive?
In the tiny outback town of Coorah Creek, secrets are hard to keep.
What will happen when Ed learns the truth about his wife?
And as Helen plans her daughter’s wedding, dare she dream of her own?

Wedding Bells By The Creek is the latest instalment in the award winning Coorah Creek series by Janet Gover. If you like small town romance that's full of emotion and drama, you'll love this book. Ideal for fans of Robyn Carr, Jennie Jones and Nora Roberts' Boonsboro series. Order now and discover your new favourite town.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4720 KB
  • Print Length: 132 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Farwell Publications (2 May 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06Y53LDV3
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #2,296 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 29 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?