You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $1.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Wedding Bells By The Creek: A Coorah Creek Novella by [Gover, Janet]
Kindle App Ad

Wedding Bells By The Creek: A Coorah Creek Novella Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
$1.99

Length: 132 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Wedding Bells By The Creek: A Coorah Creek Novella

EOFY Sale
Save up to 70% on Kindle Books. Sale ends 30 June 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

How do you forgive what you can never forget?
Helen Walsh has never stopped searching for the daughter who ran away from home when she was just fifteen. Now, her daughter has found her. Face to face with the woman her child has become, Helen longs to be forgiven for her mistakes.
Ed Collins has walked Helen’s path, and he knows that she needs more than her daughter’s forgiveness. He would help her if he could.
Ed’s wife Stephanie returns – thirteen years after she deserted Ed and their young son. Now Ed is being asked to forgive. Steph was his first and only love… but are some things impossible to forgive?
In the tiny outback town of Coorah Creek, secrets are hard to keep.
What will happen when Ed learns the truth about his wife?
And as Helen plans her daughter’s wedding, dare she dream of her own?

Wedding Bells By The Creek is the latest instalment in the award winning Coorah Creek series by Janet Gover. If you like small town romance that's full of emotion and drama, you'll love this book. Ideal for fans of Robyn Carr, Jennie Jones and Nora Roberts' Boonsboro series. Order now and discover your new favourite town.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4720 KB
  • Print Length: 132 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Farwell Publications (2 May 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06Y53LDV3
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #508 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
A great story
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Kindle Edition
Another wonderful book in the Coorah Creek series.
Just like the rest of the series, Janet paints such a picture with her words, you feel you know, or want to know, this town and the people that live there.
Some new and interesting people to meet in this book and of course some of the favourites from previous books are present.
I rushed through this book because I enjoyed it so much but then felt bereft when it was finished.
Highly recommend this book to fans of Janet Gover and if you haven't read her before, start now!
How long to the next one Janet?? Congratulations on your RONA award - what a wonderful achievement.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Look for similar items by category