Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
We Own The Sky: An Incredibly Powerful Novel You Won't Be Able to Put Down by [Luke Allnutt]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


We Own The Sky: An Incredibly Powerful Novel You Won't Be Able to Put Down Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 93 ratings

See all 13 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.99
Digital

Length: 369 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

This tender depiction of a father's love for his son is utterly heartbreaking and will stay with you long after the book has finished. - SUNDAY EXPRESS

This incredible debut is about both a dad's love and grief... Be ready to shed tears. - THE SUN

Echoes of David Nicholls, Jodi Piccoult and John Green - GRAZIA

Book Description

An emotional pageturner with a moral dilemma at its heart for fans of Jodi Picoult, JoJo Moyes and David Nicholls.

Product details

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
93 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
TOP 50 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 4 April 2018
TOP 50 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 11 February 2018
Reviewed in Australia on 1 March 2018

Top international reviews

Karen Farrow
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant, heartbreaking and utterly truthful novel!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 April 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars A book that will stay with you for a long time
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 July 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
JaquiP
5.0 out of 5 stars Enraptured and absorbed by this moving beautifully written story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 February 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
snowdog
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 August 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Linman
5.0 out of 5 stars We Own the Sky
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 December 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
patriciaclair
5.0 out of 5 stars A thought provoking book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 December 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Julie Smith
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 June 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
dotndogs
5.0 out of 5 stars Had a special place for me
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 July 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Ms. S. Hamer
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 June 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mrs. C. A. Smith
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 June 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
ode79
5.0 out of 5 stars Page Turner
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kathryn
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 November 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Jenni
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 March 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Heartbreakingly good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 June 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Dawn Trowers
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 July 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse