You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Waters of Salt and Sin: Uncommon World by [Klapheke, Alisha]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Waters of Salt and Sin: Uncommon World Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 382 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A sailor with forbidden magic.


A golden heir with a secret love.


When they set out for a legendary treasure, their lives will never be the same.


Kinneret Raza has been spit on, stepped over, and shut out of every opportunity in her coastal town. 


She is finished living on scraps.


When she finds a clue about a hoard of silver on a lost island, she drags her longtime friend Calev ben Y'hoshua to the sea for an adventure.


When sea demons and ocean wraiths attack, will their wits and magic be enough to survive or will they fall to the waters, destined to become wraiths themselves?


If you love fantasy with mages, battles, romance, and wild sea adventures, this first book in USA Today bestselling author Alisha Klapheke's Uncommon World series is perfect for you!

~Finalist in Romance Writers of America's Melody of Love contest~

Scroll up now and grab it at this limited time price!


Reviews for the Uncommon World series:


"WOW." -Black Words, White Pages Blog


"I can't get enough of this world!" -Two Chicks on Books Blog


"Definitely for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Marie Lu, Amy Tintera, and Sarah J Maas!" -Goodreads Review


"Absolutely stunning." -Goodreads Review




Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3690 KB
  • Print Length: 382 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Alisha Klapheke (4 April 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06WWFS6MT
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #248,450 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
4 April 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 88 reviews
Alex E Ray
5.0 out of 5 starsjudge this book by the cover!
10 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
19 people found this helpful
Caroline
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat characters, an interesting plot and world, and pretty much non-stop action.
2 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Crazygood
5.0 out of 5 starsalisha klaphekes' uncommon world series is an amazing journey full of all the right amounts of vivid ...
17 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
M. A. Patterson
5.0 out of 5 starsA stunning debut novel
9 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
15 people found this helpful