You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The War Planners Series: Books 1-3: The War Planners, The War Stage, and Pawns of the Pacific by [Watts, Andrew]
Kindle App Ad

The War Planners Series: Books 1-3: The War Planners, The War Stage, and Pawns of the Pacific Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Length: 830 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Fans of Tom Clancy and Brad Thor are raving about this Series! Written by a US Navy pilot. Now a USA Today Bestseller.

This bundle contains the first three books in The War Planners series:
1 - The War Planners
2 - The War Stage
3 - Pawns of the Pacific

A nation on the brink of war.
A conspiracy that threatens the globe.
And one military family, caught in the middle, fighting for freedom.


From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War Planners series follows different members of the military and intelligence community as they uncover a Chinese plot to attack America.

Praise for Andrew Watts and The War Planners series:

"I now add Andrew Watts to my favorite authors list: Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and David Baldacci...Highly recommended!"

"The writing is top-notch, the characters are amazingly developed, and the story moves so fast that you just can't put them down. I just finished the 3rd book in the series, and I honestly don't remember a storyline that has so completely captured me in this genre before... A most excellent read!"

*****Three-book series bundled together in one thrilling read!*****
Book 1: The War Planners

A CIA agent and a group of American defense experts are part of a secretive CIA Red Cell. They are tasked with stopping a Chinese invasion - but not every one of them intend for America to win...

Book 2: The War Stage
A US Navy destroyer sinks an Iranian patrol craft during a controversial exchange in the Persian Gulf. With tensions soaring between the two nations, an Iranian politician secretly contacts the CIA with a chilling revelation involving the Chinese.

Book 3: Pawns of the Pacific
A CIA operative joins a Marine special operations team to infiltrate a secret Chinese base in the jungles of South America. A female navy helicopter pilot is thrown in charge of her destroyer when an unthinkable catastrophe strikes. And the Admiral of America's newest aircraft carrier strike group must save his daughter from a Chinese naval attack.

Filled with electrifying action, well-rounded characters, and unpredictable twists, see for yourself why readers of Tom Clancy and Brad Thor are raving about The War Planners series. Pick up your copy today!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5785.0 KB
  • Print Length: 830 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1520919891
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Point Whiskey Publishing (8 May 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06XV1N4DP
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #7,313 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 7 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

30 December 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
12 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
2 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
20 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
6 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
22 December 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
8 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?