You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Pre-order price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 13 August 2019.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Wallflower Wager: The brand new irresistible Regency romance from the author of The Governess Game and The Duchess Deal (Girl meets Duke, Book 3) by [Dare, Tessa]
Kindle App Ad

The Wallflower Wager: The brand new irresistible Regency romance from the author of The Governess Game and The Duchess Deal (Girl meets Duke, Book 3) Kindle Edition


See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Length: 384 pages Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Book Description

The brand new irresistible Regency romance from the author of The Governess Game and The Duchess Deal

Product Description

‘I absolutely adored it. I laughed out loud numerous times… Love her writing.’ Jodi Picoult

The addictive new Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author that’s perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer!

They call him the Duke of Ruin.
To an undaunted wallflower, he's just the beast next door.

Wealthy and ruthless, Gabriel Duke clawed his way from the lowliest slums to the pinnacle of high society—and now he wants to get even.

Loyal and passionate, Lady Penelope Campion never met a lost or wounded creature she wouldn’t take into her home and her heart.

When her imposing—and attractive—new neighbour demands she clear out the rescued animals, Penny sets him a challenge. She will part with her precious charges, if he can find them loving homes.

Rising to the challenge, Gabriel, who wouldn’t know a loving home from a workhouse, is bewitched by the shyly pretty spinster who defies his every attempt to resist. But now she’s set her heart and mind on saving him…

Not if he ruins her first.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Mills & Boon (13 August 2019)
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07NCS1DJ6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #46,700 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers