Buying Options

Kindle Price: $10.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
The Waking Land (The Waking Land Series) by [Bates, Callie]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Waking Land (The Waking Land Series) Kindle Edition

3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.99

Length: 402 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 Kindle Books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 February 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

A simmering tale of magic that builds to a raging inferno, and hits like a cross between Brandon Sanderson and Pierce Brown - Scott Sigler

Callie Bates has written an exciting and involving first book, and she is clearly a writer of real talent - Terry Brooks

A heartbreaking, enchanting, edge-of-the-seat read that held me captive from start to finish! - Tamora Pierce

The Waking Land is all about rising to challenges, and it succeeds wonderfully - Charlaine Harris

Book Description

Magic. Adventure. Intrigue. Romance. Revolution. The first in an astonishing new trilogy, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2134 KB
  • Print Length: 402 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0425284026
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton (29 June 2017)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01LWWXSN5
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #153,970 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

2 customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

22 August 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
7 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.8 out of 5 stars 104 reviews
Lillith
4.0 out of 5 starsMostly Well Done, but With a Few Pitfalls
19 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
K. Appleton
4.0 out of 5 starsThis is a fun read for readers of fantasy who like not-overly-steamy romance ...
22 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
NiHun415
5.0 out of 5 starsCould not put it down
12 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
H.L.
1.0 out of 5 starsMary sue
9 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Jamie
4.0 out of 5 starsI loved this book
25 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.