You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Waking Land (The Waking Land Series) by [Bates, Callie]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Waking Land (The Waking Land Series) Kindle Edition

3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 402 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

New Year, New You
Choose from 100 books on sale to kick start your new year. Sale ends 22 January 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

A simmering tale of magic that builds to a raging inferno, and hits like a cross between Brandon Sanderson and Pierce Brown - Scott Sigler

Callie Bates has written an exciting and involving first book, and she is clearly a writer of real talent - Terry Brooks

A heartbreaking, enchanting, edge-of-the-seat read that held me captive from start to finish! - Tamora Pierce

The Waking Land is all about rising to challenges, and it succeeds wonderfully - Charlaine Harris

Book Description

Magic. Adventure. Intrigue. Romance. Revolution. The first in an astonishing new trilogy, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2119.0 KB
  • Print Length: 402 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0425284026
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton (29 June 2017)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01LWWXSN5
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #82,323 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

22 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
7 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.8 out of 5 stars 81 reviews
12 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsWonderful fantasy adventure
on 25 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
14 people found this helpful.
2.0 out of 5 starsUnderdeveloped
on 30 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
6 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsThis author has an intense, splendid and grand imagination--and she successfully coveys it to us in words
on 9 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
4 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsLove the magic, the setting and the cover is absolutely gorgeous.
on 25 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?