You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Waiting on Faith (She's Beautiful Series Book 2) by [Richard, Nicole]
Kindle App Ad

Waiting on Faith (She's Beautiful Series Book 2) Kindle Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"

Length: 326 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Waiting on Faith (She's Beautiful Series Book 2)

Winter Sale
Save up to 70% on over 250 Kindle Books. Sale ends 27 August 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

She’s a woman running from her past.

He’s a man with a fractured heart.

Natalie Brentwood is determined to
escape a life of betrayal and abuse. She vows to live
the life she knows she deserves, despite the one
she’s endured.

Cy Davis is no stranger to lies and deceit.
He’s harbored a ten-year grudge that could quite
possibly ruin his chances with a woman who blindly
captured his heart.

But when two people are brought together by fate,
can they be the light that the other needs? Or will a secret
and past insecurity be a test of their love and faith.

A story of love and hate and the depths one will go to bury
heartbreak that runs deep.

This book can be read as a standalone.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3578 KB
  • Print Length: 326 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0692638547
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Nicole Richard (26 March 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #317,556 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) (May include reviews from Early Reviewer Rewards Program) 4.6 out of 5 stars 76 reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars Waiting on Faith (She’s Beautiful #2) by Nicole Richard is the second book in ... 28 November 2016
By Irene - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Waiting on Faith (She’s Beautiful #2) by Nicole Richard is the second book in the She’ Beautiful Series and just as this book is just as good, if not better, then the first book. If you haven’t read the first book I would recommend doing so if only because it’s such a good book. Natalie Brentwood is a woman that is running from her past, but more importantly from a man. This man is one of the worse people to ever get in a relationship with. He’s the kind that is controlling, manipulative, and abusive. He arranged everything so that he was the only person she has. He separated her from her friends and family so that there would be no one around to ask questions and check on her. It put her dependent on him and he would be the only person she has. The abuse has gotten bad that she has contemplated just ending everything in a more permanent way… luckily, she didn’t do so. One thing I like in my books even though it’s depressing to think about is when it brings a sense of reality to it because people like this guy does exist and it’s so sad because while some woman can leave the situation before it’s too late, not everyone can escape. Luckily enough, Natalie is one of those that does escape and is determined to live her life despite everything that’s happened to her. At first, she lives with her cousin Spenser to heal and find herself after everything that’s happened. In the end, she ends up moving to savannah and getting a job for her uncle in the lumber yard. While living in Savannah she ends up meeting Cy Davis. Cy has a lot of insecurities due to things that have happened in the past including his ex. This has left him with a great difficulty in trusting others. Despite all the problems that Cy and Natalie have gone through in the past, they start to fall for each other. Of course things can’t be easy as the one that Natalie has been running from comes looking for her and with Cy not knowing her past… things get crazy, especially with Cys’ problem of trusting people. If you want to know how the story ends, if you want to know if they will end up happy together or if everything falls apart… well… you’re going to have to read the book to find out.
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything I hoped for and more 26 December 2016
By Karie Gibson - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
This book was everything I hoped it would be. To say Natalie had been able to escape a toxic relationship was putting it mildly. Cy had been burned badly in the past. To say they both had trust issues is an understatement. From the moment they met there was an instant connection. Secrets can destroy relations especially when they come out in the way they shouldn't. I loved this book from beginning to end. See what it takes to fight for the one you love.
5.0 out of 5 stars Sometimes you can find love 3 May 2017
By Kasey McCarthy - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Natalie is a woman looking for a fresh start after running from abusive boyfriend. She moves to small town and meets Cy right away. She just doesn't know it. Cy was hurt by ex and finds it hard to love. They both want each other but have to be willing to move forward. When Cy finds out her secret he runs. Then her ex showed up and nobody knows if Natalie will make it. If she does is their love going to be enough.
5.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional 19 April 2017
By Susan C. Vallese - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
4.5 Stars

I knew after reading the first book in this series of standalones that I would enjoy this book. I had liked getting to know Natalie in The Beauty of Grace, and couldn't wait to find out her story. I was so not disappointed! Watching her evolve and grow as a character was quite an experience, and Cy just made her a much better person.

Great story- definitely worth the read!
5.0 out of 5 stars Cy is the mysterious knight in shining armor that seems like a bad boy but is such a sweetheart 4 May 2017
By Erin Allen - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Omg blown away again! Such a heart warming story of how life can go from lowest of lows, to the highest of highs. Natalie endured so much tragedy in her life that I wouldn't fault her for any of the feelings she ever had. Cy is the mysterious knight in shining armor that seems like a bad boy but is such a sweetheart. Loved this book and this authors storylines she's brought to life.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?