You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $0.00
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Very Irresistible Playboy: A Romantic Comedy (Billionaire Bachelors Book 1) by [Monroe, Lila]
Kindle App Ad

Very Irresistible Playboy: A Romantic Comedy (Billionaire Bachelors Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Length: 212 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Very Irresistible Playboy: A Romantic Comedy (Billionaire Bachelors Book 1)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A hot & hilarious billionaire romance for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, and Avery Flynn! Now a USA Today bestseller!

Hot bachelor Max Carlisle is heir to a media empire, tabloid catnip, and... wants to hire me to be his fake fiancee. I know what it takes to keep a billionaire in line, but signing up for seven days in close quarters with this Very Irresistible Playboy? It's just asking for trouble. The kind of thrilling, reckless trouble I could use a little more of since my career is currently ass-backwards in a mud bath with six shih-tzus (don't ask).

So do I:
a) Take the job, and bicker wildly every step of the way?
b) Embark on a mad-cap treasure hunt to claim his billion-dollar inheritance?
c) Try my hardest not to fall head-over-heels in love with him and wind up having the best sex of my life?
d) All of the above?

Something tells me I'm about to be way out of my league... and under the most handsome, infuriating man I've ever met. But with a fortune on the line, can we beat out his crazy relatives to win the prize? And will our fake relationship be game over at the finish line?

Find out in the sexy, hilarious romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!

BILLIONAIRE BACHELORS SERIES:
1 Very Irresistible Playboy
2 Hot Daddy
3 Wild Card
4 Man Candy
5 Mr. Casanova
6 Best Man

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3530 KB
  • Print Length: 212 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Lila Monroe Books (22 January 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0777HKWTX
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #631 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

9 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 9 reviews

TOP 50 REVIEWER
30 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
15 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 100 REVIEWER
6 April 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 100 REVIEWER
22 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 100 REVIEWER
23 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
1 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
26 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 100 REVIEWER
23 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?