You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Kilty Devils: Time-Travel Urban Fantasy Thriller with a Killer Sense of Humor (Kilty Series Book 8) by [Vansant, Amy]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Kilty Devils: Time-Travel Urban Fantasy Thriller with a Killer Sense of Humor (Kilty Series Book 8) Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 262 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Kilty Devils: Time-Travel Urban Fantasy Thriller with a Killer Sense of Humor (Kilty Series Book 8)

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Product Description

The sexy, thrilling, hilarious urban fantasy by USA Today and Wall Street Journal Best-Selling Author Amy Vansant concludes Anne's story!



The battle between the Cherubim and Angeli continues. Sentinels Anne Bonny, Con and Tyannah join in the fray as the shadowy Cherub Nyx unveils his master plan and the Angeli realize powers greater than their own might control their future.

Fans of Charlene Harris, Patricia Briggs, Supernatural and Buffy the Vampire Slayer will love this rollicking urban fantasy!

Includes a Catriona & Brock bonus story leading directly into the next book!



Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2892 KB
  • Print Length: 262 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01LO22NLQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #268,466 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 15 reviews
Debi
4.0 out of 5 starsWell there had better be another book
3 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Krys M.
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it!
25 September 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
rhonda
5.0 out of 5 starsAddicted to this book series!
27 October 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsAfter reading book I when it first came out, ...
15 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Marian
4.0 out of 5 starsHighly recommend
28 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase