You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Vampire Girl by [Kinrade, Karpov]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Vampire Girl Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 21 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99
Audio CD, Audiobook, CD, Unabridged

Length: 278 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
Similar books to Vampire Girl
  • Due to its large file size, this book may take longer to download

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

"TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER"

Experience the USA Today bestselling novel taking the world by storm! With over 3000 world-wide 5 star reviews, Vampire Girl puts a new twist on an old tale. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, comes a new series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more.

Amazon top 100 bestseller

Goodreads Choice Award Nominee for Best Fantasy

"Action and mystery and the feels!! Wow!" - Happy ★★★★★

"Phenomenal and lively." - Sabrina ★★★★★

You think it's safe to walk alone at night. It's not.

You think the only threat is other humans. It's not.

Monsters are real. Demons are real. Vampires are real.

And I'm about to become one of them.

My name is Arianna Spero. I was an ordinary girl, living an ordinary life, until my mother lapsed into a coma. Now, I am her only hope. She made a deal with the devil, and on my 18th birthday he came to collect. But there's a way to save her. There's something the princes of hell want more than my mother.

Me.

So I signed my soul away and promised to pick a prince to marry. I would take the blood oath, become one of them, and give them an heir. I would become a princess of hell, and my mother would live.

I expected fire and brimstone. I expected pain and misery. I didn't expect beauty. I didn't expect magic.

I didn't expect love.

But the princes are keeping secrets from me.

Secrets that could shatter everything.

Scroll up and click the buy button now to uncover the truth...

On SALE for the first time ever. Grab your copy now before the price goes back up!

"Karpov Kinrade's words are magic, painting a picture in your mind that stays forever." - Courtney Cole, New York Times bestselling author

THE VAMPIRE GIRL SERIES
Book 1: Vampire Girl (USA Today bestseller, April 2016)
Book 2: Midnight Star (USA Today bestseller, May 2016)
Book 3: Silver Flame
Book 4: Moonlight Prince (USA Today Bestseller, February 2017)
Book 5: First Hunter
Book 6: Unseen Lord
Of Dreams and Dragons (a standalone novel in the VG universe)

Novellas in the Vampire Girl Universe:
Copper Snare
Crimson Cocktail

About the Author

Karpov Kinrade is the pen name for the husband and wife writing duo of USA Today bestselling, award-winning authors Lux Kinrade and Dmytry Karpov. Together, they write novels that span a wide array of genres, from science fiction and fantasy to romance and mystery.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 11167 KB
  • Print Length: 278 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Daring Books; 1 edition (2 April 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01DSBQ7EU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 21 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,548 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

21 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 21 reviews

23 September 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
28 March 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
6 April 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
19 April 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
23 July 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
19 May 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
26 October 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
29 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?