You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.25
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Vampire Girl 2: Midnight Star by [Kinrade, Karpov]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Vampire Girl 2: Midnight Star Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.25

Length: 284 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Review

''Karpov Kinrade's words are magic, painting a picture in your mind that stays forever.'' --Courtney Cole, New York Times bestselling author, praise for the author

Product Description

"TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER"

"Fast paced, action-packed and a total page turner... Mind blowing!" - Tilly ★★★★★

"So freaking awesome!" - ERIN E WOLF ★★★★★

From USA TODAY bestselling series Vampire Girl, comes the next book in the saga: MIDNIGHT STAR. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale.


The vampires have enslaved the Fae for too long, and they deserve justice.

But the Fae are punishing the innocent for the sins of the guilty.

War begets war. Blood begets blood.

My bloodline binds me to the Fae, just as my blood oath binds me to the vampires.

They are forcing me to choose sides. To fight for one against the other. I must decide between my heart and my conscience.

Either way, someone I love will die.

Scroll up and click the buy button now to continue the journey...

"Karpov Kinrade's words are magic, painting a picture in your mind that stays forever." - Courtney Cole, New York Times bestselling author

The Vampire Girl Series
Vampire Girl
Vampire Girl 2: Midnight Star
Vampire Girl 3: Silver Flame
Vampire Girl 4: Moonlight Prince
Vampire Girl 5: First Hunter
Vampire Girl 6: Unseen Lord

Novellas in the Vampire Girl world:
Crimson Cocktail
Copper Snare

Also in the Vampire Girl Universe:
Of Dreams and Dragons (a full length stand-alone fantasy)

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 8523 KB
  • Print Length: 284 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Daring Books; 1 edition (7 May 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01FBIC51M
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #580 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?


14 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
31 December 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
23 July 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
29 March 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
29 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
31 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?