Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.64
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

The Unpaired (The Pairings Book 3) by [Ramona Finn]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Unpaired (The Pairings Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.64

New children's books bundles!
Book bundles for children's growth and development. Shop now

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B082QPG5FN
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2451 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 338 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ B0858TVV9B
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

FREE Young Adult Dystopian Story

For fans of Hunger Games and Divergent comes a thrilling dystopian story about a girl who must find her parents in a new, dangerous world...

Get it here: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/ggzjup1xzl

Ramona Finn writes about courageous characters who fight to live in broken, dystopian worlds. She believes a person's true characters is often revealed in times of crisis, and there is no greater crisis than the worlds that she drops her characters into!

She grew up sitting cross-legged on her town's library floor--completely engrossed in science fiction books. It was always the futuristic world or the universe-on-the-brink-of-extinction plotlines that drew her in, but it was the brave characters who chose to fight back that kept her turning the pages.

Her books create deep, intricate worlds with bold characters determined to fight for their survival in their dystopian worlds--with a little help from their friends. And, of course, romance is never out of the question ;).

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
34 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 1 rating from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Lora finally got to choose
Reviewed in the United States on 25 April 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
David A. Tatman
5.0 out of 5 stars Great ending.
Reviewed in the United States on 5 August 2020
Verified Purchase
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?