Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $1.46
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Universe in Flames – Ultimate 10 Book Box Set: An Epic Space Opera Adventure by [Kallias, Christian]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Universe in Flames – Ultimate 10 Book Box Set: An Epic Space Opera Adventure Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.46

Length: 1993 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

10 Epic books, 2000 pages of Space Opera goodness. Now including 2 brand new exclusive books (Wings of Destiny & Into the Abyss).

THEY HAVE RETURNED. NOW THE GALAXY WILL BURN.

An ancient foe lurks in the shadows… licking its wounds and assembling its forces.

Risen from the ashes and shrouded in darkness, these ancient beings are waiting for the perfect opportunity to strike back and set the universe on fire.

After their world is ambushed in a devastating onslaught, the Star Alliance is nearly wiped out in one fell swoop. Hotheaded pilot Chase Athanatos leads the barely surviving fleet to the far edge of space and a small backwater planet.

A little-known world called Earth.

In doing so, the Alliance unwittingly puts Earth in the crosshairs of an intergalactic, eons-old conflict between ancient foes and god-like creatures known as the Olympians.

Chase’s people must join forces with the citizens of modern-day Earth if they hope to survive the resurgence of an enemy once thought extinct.

When it becomes clear that his Fury powers are awakening, Chase must face his inner demons and learn to control them, or he could very well destroy the universe he has sworn to protect.

If he doesn’t succeed, then the galaxy will fall into darkness.

Forever.

Large space fleets, powerful enemies, & ancient gods lash it out in an all-out war the likes the universe hasn’t seen in ten thousand years.

Fans of Star Wars, Battlestar Galactica, Stargate, Dragon Ball Z, and Top Gun will love Universe in Flames.

Download this 10-book box set and experience the epic conflict told in this bestselling saga.

This edition includes two new exclusive (never before released) books: Wings of Destiny & Into The Abyss.

Full list of the books included in this box set below (nearly 2000 pages of epic Space Opera):

-Wings of Destiny
-Earth - Last Sanctuary
-Way of the Warrior (Ryonna's Wrath)
-Damocles Fall
-Fury to the Stars
-Into the Abyss
-Course Correction
-Destination Oblivion
-The Beginning of the End
-Rise of the Ultra Fury

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 8385 KB
  • Print Length: 1993 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B08287ZBWB
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,656 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
2 customer ratings
5 star
50%
4 star
50%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

5 January 2020
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.6 out of 5 stars 37 reviews
Michael R. Slezak
5.0 out of 5 stars The best space-based action/adventure since Star Wars!
10 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer
2.0 out of 5 stars A hack job at best
17 January 2020 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Polar Roid
2.0 out of 5 stars Sci-Fi? Absolutely not. Fantasy? Perhaps. Drivel? Absolutely.
13 January 2020 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
T. Fruge
1.0 out of 5 stars Cosmic Commies come earth!
16 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
21 people found this helpful
KL-VA
3.0 out of 5 stars This Ultimate Box Set appears to be only half a set.
23 January 2020 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase